Check out this amazing brand new music album by Omah Lay – Boy Alone.

Multi talented Nigerian singer, Songwriter and record producer, Omah Lay has unleashed his awaited brand new music album which he tagged “Boy Alone”, the album is consist of Eleven (11) tracks with just one featured which is “Tay Iwar”. And you can download the full album tracklists here on for your free and fast download!


Listen & Download Album Tracklists Below;


1. Omah Lay – Bend You >>DOWNLOAD


2. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess >>DOWNLOAD


3. Omah Lay – I >>DOWNLOAD


4. Omah Lay – Recognize >>DOWNLOAD


5. Omah Lay – Temptations >>DOWNLOAD


6. Omah Lay – Never Forget >>DOWNLOAD


7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven >>DOWNLOAD


8. Omah Lay – Soso >>DOWNLOAD


9. Omah Lay – How To Luv >>DOWNLOAD


10. Omah Lay – Purple Song >>DOWNLOAD


11. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody


ft Tay Iwar >>DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *