A Nigerian super star artist 9ice came out with another hit Album/EP,Titled”Tip Of The Iceberg II,feacturing many artist.


Download it here!



1. Jaiye Anthem DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Ninalowo Ft Zlatan DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Ko Kanye Ft Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Aye La Bowo DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Guru (Remix) Ft Wyclef Jean DOWNLOAD MP3


6. God No Go Shame Us DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Roboto Ft Reekado Banks DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Low Key Ft Bella Shmurda DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *