Check out this interesting brand new music album from Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby Mp3 Download Audio.


Nigerian talented afrobeats and afropop music singer and songwriter, Seyi Vibez has unleashed another lovely brand new music album which he titled “Billion Dollar Baby”, the album is consist of Eleven (11) tracklists which the featured of Simi and Mayorkun. And you can download the full album tracklists here on for your free and fast download!


Check out album tracklists below;


1. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America >> DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Seyi Vibez – Ten Ft. Mayorkun >> DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta >> DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Seyi Vibez – Ife >> DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Seyi Vibez – Saro >> DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Seyi Vibez – Chance (Na Ham) >> DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Seyi Vibez – Darling Ft. Simi >> DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Seyi Vibez – BD Baby >> DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Seyi Vibez – C Major Remix ft Tiwa Savage>> DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van >> DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Seyi Vibez – +234 >> DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *